Discover where the happiest Wolkenkuckucke wedding!

The St. Martins Therme is the luxury thermal bath in Burgenland near Lake Neusiedl. It is surrounded by a beautiful safari landscape, including an in-house swimming lake Wolkenkuckuck Team gladly visits. 

©St. Martins Therme

The thermal bath is used as a weddinglocation, with numerous services, a great offer. How great, our editor on site and in conversation with Peter Thier, manager and contact person at the St.Martins Therme, got an idea for herself. 

© St. Martin's thermal bath

The extraordinary thing about the St. Martins Therme is certainly the very unique landscape of the Seewinkel, in which it is embedded. Here the wedding can really be celebrated in the style of a safari lodge, with a picnic in nature or warm meals in the nearby boathouse.

The wedding itself can also take place in the thermal baths, but not in the “wilderness”, but either inside, in one of the conference rooms or outside on the beautiful observation deck, with a view of the idyllic lake.

©St. Martins Therme

The thermal bath is a place of inclusiveness and therefore it is also a matter of course for the operators that all couples of all faiths and sexual orientation celebrate their wedding or partnering in the St. Martins Therme.

©St. Martins Therme

In addition to the wedding service, the St. Martins Therme has various offers for the bridal couple with or without guests. For the adventurous and nature lovers there is the Seewinkel safari program, with birdwatching, twilight / night safari, bike safari; various sports programs, such as paddling on the lake at sunset, yoga, archery and much more. 

Of course, relaxation shouldn't be neglected with these many active offers. This is ensured by the huge thermal bath area, the diverse range of massages, including of course partner massages and the enjoyable saunas. 

©St. Martins Therme

Last minute bookings are possible. Check-in is guaranteed for wedding couples and guests from 16 p.m. By arrangement, you can go to your room beforehand to change. There are also cloakrooms, showers and lockers that can be used. 

Wedding brochure:
Discover where the happiest birds celebrate their wedding

Address and accessibility:
St. Martins Therme & Lodge
In Seewinkel 1
A-7132 Frauenkirchen
Phone: +43 2172-20500
Website: St. Martins Therme

Die St. Martins Therme ist die Luxus-Therme im Burgenland in der Nähe des Neusiedler Sees. Von einer wunderschönen Safari Landschaft, inklusive einem hauseigenem Badesee umgeben, wird sie vom Wolkenkuckuck Team gerne besucht. 

©St. Martins Therme

Die Therme ist als Hochzeitslocation, mit zahlreichen Services, ein tolles Angebot. Wie toll, davon hat sich unsere Redakteurin vor Ort und im Gespräch mit Peter Thier, Manager und Ansprechpartner der St.Martins Therme, selbst ein Bild gemacht. 

©St. Martins Therme

Das Aussergewöhnliche an der St. Martins Therme ist sicher die ganz eigen Landschaft des Seewinkels, in das sie eingebettet ist. Hier kann wirklich ganz im Stil einer Safari-Lodge die Hochzeit gefeiert werden, mit Picknick in der Natur oder warme Speisen im nahen Bootshaus.

Auch die Trauung selbst kann in der Therme vollzogen werden, jedoch nicht in der „Wildnis“, sondern entweder drinnen, in einem der Konferenzsäle oder draußen am wunderschönen Observation Deck, mit Blick auf den idyllische See.

©St. Martins Therme

Die Therme ist ein Ort der Inklusivität und daher ist es auch für die Betreiber eine Selbstverständlichkeit, dass alle Paare aller Glaubensrichtungen und sexueller Orientierung in der St. Martins Therme ihre Hochzeit oder Verpartnerung feiern.

©St. Martins Therme

Die St. Martins Therme hat neben dem Hochzeitsservice verschiedene Angebote für das Brautpaar mit oder ohne Gäste. Für Abenteuerlustige und Naturliebhaber gibt es das Seewinkel-Safari-Programm, mit Birdwatching, Dämmerungs-/Nacht-Safari, Rad-Safari; verschiedenste Sportprogramme, wie zum Beispiel Paddeln am See bei Sonnenuntergang, Yoga, Bogenschießen und vieles mehr. 

Natürlich darf bei diesen vielen Aktiv-Angeboten die Entspannung nicht zu kurz kommen. Dafür sorgt der riesige Thermenbereich, das Vielfältige Massage-Angebot, darunter selbstverständlich auch Partnermassagen und die genussvollen Saunas. 

©St. Martins Therme

Last Minute Buchungen sind möglich. Ab 16 Uhr ist der check-in für Hochzeitspaare und Gäste garantiert. Nach Absprache kann man auch schon vorher in sein Zimmer, um sich umzuziehen. Ausserdem gibt es Garderoben, Duschen und Spinde, die genutzt werden können. 

Hochzeitsbroschüre:
Entdecken Sie wo die glücklichsten Vögel Hochzeit feiern

Adresse und Erreichbarkeit:
St. Martins Therme & Lodge
Im Seewinkel 1
A-7132 Frauenkirchen
Telefon: +43 2172-20500
Website: St. Martins Therme